New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun!

I dont know how to fill these things out well, but I'm a pretty open book, just ask me and I'll let you know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleButcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsWWE
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Idea of funWell I have a few exploring nature and hiking, biking, going out and singing karaoke. These are just a few of my favorite things.1
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to see a theater show.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to make people happy and help out as much as possible. I just love making new friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMy best friend my sidekick the one who will go to the ends of the earth with me just to find that little piece of happiness. I'm looking for someone who can understand and love me for the person I am and not for someone they want me to be.
On the first dateAny kind of date is fine with me because I'm always open to new ideas. From going out to dinner, to Netflix and chill and everything in between I'm a pretty fun person.