New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi my name is Joshua .

I love to hunt,fish,trap,camping, and farming. Looking to start a family 1day but not right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlebell tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNa
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesHard to tell theres lot of favorites that i like.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin
Favorite artistsReally don't have a favorite.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funHunting,fishing,and trapping.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
Always wanted to tryN/A

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to get a place of my own. And maybe if i meet the right 1 i wouldn't mind having a family of my own

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, faithfulness ,respectfulness , gentle kind, an understanding preson, a good listener.funny with a good since of humor.
On the first dateI probley start off with dinner & moive first. To find out a little about her before I make any other decision on weather or not to contenu with the relationship or to move on with someone eals.